Rowan Draper - Gracie Barra

by Jason Manford:

Well I woke this morning to see that lots of you had read my blog about Gary Barlow last night and a few had asked if I’d suffered a similar tragedy. I wouldn’t say it was similiar to then at all, i twas a lnog time ago, I was 17 I think but I did write about it in my book and found it very cathartic. Anyway I thought I’d cut and paste the rlevant chapter here for you if you’ve not already read it.

Cheers,

Jason

View original post 2,717 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

